Parish Council Members

The current Parish Council members are;

Sylvia Ingram (Chairman), Tel: 07817 271859
Email Sylvia

Richard Millward, Tel: (01295) 690686
Email Richard

Jenny Jones, Tel: (01295) 690510
Email Jenny

Anne Hoggins, Tel: (01295) 690675
Register of Interest

Veronica Purdey, Tel: 07831 632001
Email Veronica

The Parish Council Clerk is Kirsty Buttle, Tel: (01295) 275372
Email Kirsty

Claydon’s elected councillors meet in public every two months to deal with current issues of concern to the village. If you have an issue to raise, get in touch with one of the above.